The BTWGA has a vibrant membership representing a cross section of the women golfers at Broken Top Club. Our program is sustained through the volunteer efforts of our members.  If you would like to volunteer on any of our committees, please contact one of the chairwomen listed below.

Executive Board 2019

  • President: Dede Gilchrist
  • Vice-President: Lisa Lindgren 
  • Secretary: Gail Fridstein
  • Treasurer: Janet Pearson
  • Tournament Chair: Margi Lillegard

Board & Committee Chairwomen 2019

  • Eclectic Challenge: Deborah Morrill
  • Handicap & Rules: Charlene Moeckel
  • Membership: Carole Ann Milton  
  • Nine Hole Representative: Kim Carrick & Georgine Rohde 
  • Past President: Susan Zhender 
  • Publicity: OPEN   (BTWGA volunteer needed)
  • Website Administrator: Linda Lonergan